Adopt Me! Fossil Isle details released Roblox Promo Codes


Adopt Me! Fossil Isle details released

T-Rex selfie in Adopt Me

Adopt Me! is finally coming out with its long awaited dinosaur update! When the game went from weekly updates to longer stretches, we didn’t expect this kind of delay. Well, it seems like it will be worth it, because the longer wait is going to give us a huge new area to explore, as well as many new pets to collect from newly released eggs. Before that happens though, there’s going to be a bit of an event that has us traveling to Fossil Isle!

Exploring Fossil Isle is the prelude to the Fossil Egg release. Fossil Isle will be released on October 2nd, 2020 (10am PST, 1pm ET, 6pm BST), and we will get to run around and collect fossils that will be analyzed to create the technology required to bring back pre-historic animals that will be found within the eggs!

Speaking of pre-historic animals, why not take a look at some information about them while you wait? We know the Tyrannosaurus Rex, Dodo Bird, and Pterodactyl are going to be part of the event, you should read more about them on Wikipedia!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *